Wednesday, October 15, 2008

AP Awards KKCHS Students

Five students qualified for the AP Scholar Award by completing three or more AP Exams with grades of 3 or higher. The AP Scholars are:

  • Peter Creciun "08"
  • George Gaugenti "08"
  • Seth Hoffman "09"
  • Anthony Iaccarino "08"
  • Amanda Schaefer "08"
  • Corine Schneider "08"

One student qualified for the AP Scholar with Honor Award by earning an average grade of at least 3.25 on all AP Exams taken, and grades of 3 or higher on four or more of these exams. The AP Scholar with Honors is:

  • Taeyung Han "09".

Congratulations to all !

No comments: